Welcome to the City of Navasota!

Sign up for email updates from City of Navasota

Home > How Do I > City Hall

City Hall

Name, Title Email Phone
Stafford, Brad, City Manager

bstafford@navasotatx.gov (936) 825 - 6408
Myatt, Shawn, Assistant City Manager

smyatt@navasotatx.gov
(936) 825 - 6475
Homeyer, Susie, City Secretary

shomeyer@navasotatx.gov (936) 825 - 6408
Johnson, Peggy, Human Resources

pjohnson@navasotatx.gov (936) 825 - 6475
Diosdado, Lupe, Community Development Director

ldiosdado@navasotatx.gov (936) 825 - 6475
Gainey, Emily, Marketing/Communications Coordinator

egainey@navasotatx.gov (936) 825 - 6475
of

Finance Department

Name, Title Email Phone
Hall, Lance, Finance Director

lhall@navasotatx.gov (936) 825 - 6475
Pullin, Rita, Finance Assistant

rpullin@navasotatx.gov (936) 825 - 6475
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X